Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Boone Central Schools

District

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Board of Education

Board Agendas, Minutes, and Policies

 

Board Members

Name Role Email
Justin Frey Member jfrey@boonecentral.esu7.org
Ed Knott         Member     eknott@boonecentral.esu7.org
Sean Kohl
Member
skohl@boonecentral.esu7.org
Patti Meyer
President
pmeyer@boonecentral.esu7.org
Tim Stopak Secretary/Treasurer tstopak@boonecentral.esu7.org
Darren Wright Vice President dwright@boonecentral.esu7.org