Return to Headlines

One Act District Results

Yesterday the One-Act troupe traveled to Schuyler for districts. We are happy to announce that they ended the day District Runner-Up. Acting awards were given to Rachel Malander, Tanner Bauld, Aiden Nore, Tessa Hamling, Brooke Brengelman, Ashlyn Krohn, Serena Henry, Bella Meyer, Shalee Grape, Graham Kahlandt, and Dylan Baumgartner
If you are free this weekend, please join us for our community performance on December 5th at 2:00 in the performing arts gym. Dessert will be served at 2:00 with the show beginning shortly after around 2:15. We are pretty excited to have one more opportunity to share this show with you. 
More than anything, thank you for all the kind words and support this season! 
Bridget & Jenni